硬盘提供补助
你专业拍摄的需要

欢迎进入更优质的图像存储和编辑的世界

无论是用于外景拍摄资料备份、在工作室工作,还是处理和修饰您的作品,G-Technology 全系列外置硬盘都能确保您宝贵的数字图像的安全,同时可加快您的 RAW 照片编辑工作流程。 

当您拍摄、传输、编辑和保存那些完美瞬间时,您需要坚固耐用、便于携带且快如闪电的设备。G-Technology 硬盘专为您的创意工作流程而设计,并提供总线电源、大容量、Thunderbolt 速度、RAID 冗余、极高的可靠性和时尚外观。

主要特点

坚固、静音

时尚的航空级铝合金外壳不仅能保护您的宝贵数据免受震动和碰撞的影响,同时还能确保它们凉爽 - 充当无风扇驱动器的散热片,确保它们超静音运行。

行走任何地方

我们的所有便携式硬盘都配备 USB 和 Thunderbolt 接口,您可以安全地将照片传输和备份到任何位置。为了完美的拍摄,进一步冒险。

闪电般的传输速率

并非所有的硬盘都具有卓越品质。G-Technology 硬盘与众不同。G-RAID with Thunderbolt 3 专为要求最苛刻的应用程序而设计,能够轻松支持多流高清、2K、4K 和 HDR 视频工作流,存储容量高达 24TB,并且能够菊链多达 6 个硬盘。

业务通讯注册
连接

Drives that complement
your pro photo needs

Welcome to a better world of storing and editing images

Whether backing up on location, working in the studio, or processing and retouching your gathered sessions, the G-Technology range of external hard drives is engineered to keep your precious digital images safe – and speed up your RAW photo edit workflow. 

You need sturdy, portable and lightning-quick equipment you can depend on while you capture, transfer, edit and store those perfect moments in time. G-Technology drives were designed specifically for your creative workflow, and offer bus power, massive capacity, Thunderbolt speed, RAID redundancy, extreme reliability, and of course, style.

Key Features

The strong, silent type

Stylish, aircraft-grade aluminum enclosures not only protect your precious data from knocks and bumps, but also keep them cool – acting as a heat sink for our fanless drives and ensuring they are ultra-quiet.

Go Anywhere

With USB and Thunderbolt interfaces on all our portable drives, you can transfer and back up your photos anywhere safely and securely. Venture farther for the perfect picture.

Lightning-quick transfer rates

Not all hard drives are created equal. G-Technology drives go beyond the norm. G-RAID with Thunderbolt 3 is designed for the most demanding applications while easily supporting multi-stream HD, 2K, 4K and HDR video workflows, with up to 24TB of storage, and the ability to daisy-chain up to six drives.